Музыкана peoples.ru

 Savatage Savatageметалл-группа

Agony And Ecstasy

Listen to me from deep down inside
I'm the madness that just will not die
With no regrets of what I'll do to you
Before the night is over
You'll be crawling to me

Call me when you're weak
For me you'll lie and cheat
You'll never get away
With me me you're here to stay
Listen D.T. can't you see
You stay with me and you'll be free
Even as I soothe your soul
I tear you down and make you old
You just keep on coming back
To buy another nickel sack
Twelve o'clock time to greet
Agony and ecstasy

I'm the cries from within
When the day begins
You know you'll follow me like sheep
This shepherd never sleeps
Tell me what's your price
Come skate on my ice
My blades they never rust
I'm asking you to trust

Listen now the time is right
And what a way to start the night
Spend your money endlessly
Another grand insanity
So D.T. here is the plan
I'll make your brain a rubber band
Time to stretch it out and greet
Agony and ecstasy
Feel my whisper through your haze of pain
Hear the calling of the neon vein
See my name upon your soul's marquee
I am agony and ecstasy

And just remember
If you ever need me I'm here


Agony And Ecstasy / Savatage

Добавьте свою новость