Музыкана peoples.ru

Ар Келли Ар КеллиУспешный музыкант 1990-х, работавший в стиле ритм-энд-блюз.

I Decided


I decided to stay home tonite

I decided I'ma treat you right

I decided to be there for you

Decided to be on my P's and Q's

I decided to give up my friends

Decided I'ma take you out weekends

Decided to give you a reason to trust

These are decisions that I make for love

[Verse 1]

Enough is enough no more running around

(Searchin' for what's right here at home)

Because my luck is 'bout to turn around

(And I just can't keep doin' you wrong)

Girl I take it for granted that you will be here always

(Tired of this ego trip)

'Cause soon you'll be searchin' for another man

And I just can't have that happen to me


[Verse 2]

Now I've had about all that I can stand no more

(I'm turnin' in my playa's card)

See I'm retirin' from the secret life I chose

(Cause I just can't keep breakin' your heart)

It was silly of me to be the way that I was

(First was blind, but now I see)

Baby, soon you'll be sayin' I'm fallin' out of love

And I just can't let it happen whoa whoa I



When tha morning comes, you see the sun will shine on you and me

Was on my way to losin' you, until' I found reality

So cast away your doubts and fears, cause from now on I'll be right here

For always

Forever more, I decided

[Chorus & Bridge 2]

Girl I'm going to dump my friends

Yes I will

Truly I will

We are going to be together on the weekend

Whoa, whoa

See these are the decisions I made for love

For the two of us

Get up off this bull and rebuild your trust

Yeah, yeah, oh noooooo, whoa

There will be

No more cheatin'

No more creepin'

No more fuckin'

No more sneakin

Ар Келли

I Decided / Ар Келли

Добавьте свою новость