Музыкана peoples.ru

 Iced earth Iced earthрок-группа

The Phantom Opera Ghost

Y: I feel you, from beyond the walls you speak to me

M: Christine my love Paris now will worship you

You will star soon I'll kill to make it sure for you

Y: Oh my love, won't you please show yourself to me

M: Soon I'll take you in my kingdom you're the queen.

It's dark and peaceful but my face you'll never see, no

M: Oh Christine on this eve I will come for you

Y: Erik my love, I've waited all my life for you

Please just take me I need to be with you

M: Take my hand, through the catacombs my lair awaits

Y: Caverns, mazes, the underworld and the blackest lake.

Enticing danger, your passion feeds me I'm your slave

Y: Now I've bathed in fear. I will not leave here

M: Breathe deep the darkness. Breathe deep the madness

Y: I'm so cold inside. Mental suicide

M: Breathe deep the darkness. Breathe deep the sadness

M: Oh Christine don't you know it's all for you

Carlotta's head and the other death's I planned.

All for you, to have your night in the spotlight.

From now on forevermore you will only sing for me

Y: So you are, you are the legend. The Phantom Opera Ghost

M: I am what man has made me. With his hate and cruel ways

Y: Why are you?

M: Why am I?

Y&M: The Phantom Opera Ghost

Y: I have to see

M: You'll never see

Y&M: What's behind the mask

Y: I'm so torn between love, death, life, and hate

M: Don't you doubt me, what we have is just our fate.

I now own you from this day forth; you'll be my slave

Y: Oh Dear God for this life I've lost the will

M: No this can't be I'd rather you die than spoil my dream.

Myself I'll kill if I can't have you no one will

Iced earth

The Phantom Opera Ghost / Iced earth

Добавьте свою новость