Музыкана peoples.ru

 Iced earth Iced earthрок-группа

Dark Saga

The deal was rigged

There's darkness in my soul

I want to die again

An empty soul shrouded in darkness

Alone and confused what am I?

Images flash memories jaded

He took my life God damn his lies

Fight son of the damned, bring down the heavens

Smash in the gates, burn 'em down

You must accept the fate that you've chosen

You will obey your destiny


I cheated myself for love

Love unconditional

Now just to see her face

I've lost it all


I know there's goodness in me

Though I'm not the same

I will defy the master

I will refuse to be his slave

No, I was betrayed I can't accept this

My future's unclear, it's a lie

I'll follow my heart stand and be counted

The curse will lift I will survive

Repeat Chorus

Iced earth

Dark Saga / Iced earth

Добавьте свою новость