Музыкана peoples.ru

 Darkside Darksideметалл-группа


Snow has fallen in deep

After midnight you leave

Drunken of purple wine

Dark sounding district of men

Tears of pain

Crash my face

Trapped to die in this hell

Death release me

Lust of death

Hallowed before

A red wolf killing an angel

On holy ground

A white starbanner burns

Red flames of their fires

Your eyes follow the steps

Of fiery angels on ice


Copcrusher / Darkside

Добавьте свою новость