Музыкана peoples.ru

 112 112Американский R&B квартет


1) Nevermind That He Don't Love You

Nevermind That He Don't Care

I'll Give You Love The Way You Want It

Say It's Alright And I'll Be There

I'll Be Right There

Shoulda Known It When I Saw You, Baby

Shoulda Never Let Him Call You Baby

No Matter How I Try

No Longer Can I Hide

The Way I Feel

That's Why I'm Asking You

Repeat 1

I Know All The Places I Want You To Be

And So Many Things I Want You To See

If You'd Only Put Your Trust In Me

Baby I'll Show You Love

(2) Baby I Wanna Put A Smile Upon Your Face

My Lady Say Yes And I'll Be Ready

Repeat 1

Repeat 2

Repeat 1 Two Times

Repeat 2

Repeat 1 Til End


Nevermind / 112

Добавьте свою новость