Музыкана peoples.ru

 112 112Американский R&B квартет

Just A Little While

Whoa Whoa Whoa Whoa Whoa Whoa

Come Back To You Babe

Whoa Whoa Whoa

Whoa Whoa Whoa Whoa


I Have To Go Away

My Flight's Not Far Away

You're Thinking Of Astray

But It's Just Your Mind

My Heart Is In Your Hand

Waiting For Your Command

That's Enough Assurance To Believe I'm True

So Baby Hold On

(Chorus) Just A Little While

Just A Little While Longer

Just A Little While

I'm Coming Back To You

In A Little While

For A Little While Longer

In A Little While

I'm Coming Back

A Thousand Waste Of Tears

Our Love's Been Strong For Years

Your Cry Is Not In Vain

Cuz I Understand

I'm Trying To Be The Man

You Loved When We Began

Your Cry Is Not Alone

I'm Crying Too

You Gotta Hold On


If Only You Knew My Love

You Wouldn't Feel This Way

Baby Don't Be Afraid

Cuz I'm Coming Back

Do You Hear My Plea

Forever Stay With Me

In My Arms You're Gonna Be

In Just

I'm Coming Home


There's Gonna Be A Better Day

There's Gonna Be A Brighter Day

Repeat Til End


Just A Little While / 112

Добавьте свою новость