Музыкана peoples.ru

 Blink 182 Blink 182Американская поп-панк группа

21 Days

My mind wanders as I'm trying not to fall in love with you

'Cause every time I awake I ponder on my mistakes of

What I said, it is always my esteem that I sure lose

Playing those stupid games as I always end up chasing you

I can't help myself anymore

Rehearsing my thoughts as I'm too scared to come to your door

I pushed it all aside just to stand next to you

But now you won't talk to me for something that I didn't do

It's not gonna work

And I'm trying not to think of you

I'm all confused as I think of the things that I would do

I'm all shook up as I get all nervous inside

My emotions are something that I will always hide

Blink 182

21 Days / Blink 182

Добавьте свою новость