Музыкана peoples.ru

Джон Фрусчанте Джон ФрусчантеРок музыкант, гитарист, певец, автор песен

Fallout (Alternative Version)

Carried through the road so far alone

Days glue themselves to what is wrong

And soon the hills will swallow us up

Plans will pass her

Land on the walls is laid out

I know you're in pain

Train for the cause is staying down

It plays you out

Fall out of love again

Your dreams all end

Джон Фрусчанте

Fallout (Alternative Version) / Джон Фрусчанте

Добавьте свою новость