Музыкана peoples.ru

Джейсон Мраз Джейсон Мразамериканский певец и автор песен

Common Pleasure (Live)

I remember when we used to walk together

Used to talk together, go to the park together

In all kinds of weather we would share

This common pleasure with most of human kinds

It was a kind of treasure One that I was surely glad to find

But I got one right here and I'm okay

I'm okay, and you're okay, and we're okay

I'm alright. Everything else is allright sometimes.

Just remember those bones they get broken

And love is not a token of affection

It's not even a real thing, it's a word

So don't you try to but it out with a ring

Cause it's a verb, to love someone

Open up and let them in

just don't be afraid to set them free again

This aint no heaven, aint no hell , aint no in between

Cause there's just too many faces and places in this world

That I aint ever seen

I'm gonna keep on keeping on

I'm gonna reap on being strong

I got my head on, though misconnected

It's alright cause I do it protected

I got a day job. I drive a cheap ride

Sounds like I'm gonna fine

You only get one life to learn

There's only so many brain cells that you can burn

And life can take a turn and take away that you've earned

And leave you yearning for more, so much more

Life is gonna leave you yearning for more, more, more

Your stomach's gonna be churning

Wanting more, you're wanting, wanting some more.

You're wanting some more, more, more

Do you want some?

Well I got some right here and I'm okay

I'm okay and you're okay

Ha ha, we're okay

Everything else will be fine sometimes.

Guess what I'm doing okay

Джейсон Мраз

Common Pleasure (Live) / Джейсон Мраз

Добавьте свою новость