Музыкана peoples.ru

Джейсон Мраз Джейсон Мразамериканский певец и автор песен

Common Pleasure

words & music by jason mraz

I remember when we used to walk together

Used to talk together, go to the park together

In all kinds of weather we would share

This common pleasure with most of human kinds

It was a kind of treasure One that I was surely glad to find

But I got one right here and Im okay

Im okay, and youre okay, and were okay

Im alright. Everything else is allright sometimes.

Just remember those bones they get broken

And love is not a token of affection

Its not even a real thing, its a word

So dont you try to but it out with a ring

Cause its a verb, to love someone

Open up and let them in

just dont be afraid to set them free again

This aint no heaven, aint no hell , aint no in between

Cause theres just too many faces and places in this world

That I aint ever seen

Im gonna keep on keeping on

Im gonna reap on being strong

I got my head on, though misconnected

Its alright cause I do it protected

I got a day job. I drive a cheap ride

Sounds like Im gonna fine

You only get one life to learn

Theres only so many brain cells that you can burn

And life can take a turn and take away that youve earned

And leave you yearning for more, so much more

Life is gonna leave you yearning for more, more, more

Your stomachs gonna be churning

Wanting more, youre wanting, wanting some more.

Youre wanting some more, more, more

Do you want some?

Well I got some right here and Im okay

Im okay and youre okay

Ha ha, were okay

Everything else will be fine sometimes.

Guess what Im doing okay.

Джейсон Мраз

Common Pleasure / Джейсон Мраз

Добавьте свою новость