Музыкана peoples.ru

 Electric Light Orchestra Electric Light Orchestraрок-группа

Don't Let Go

Gee, I wish it was ten o'clock
Come on baby it's time to rock
I'm so glad I've got you here
Makes me happy when you are here

(ooh-whee) this feelin's killin' me
(aw, shucks) I wouldn't stop it for a million bucks
(I love you so) come on, baby, now don't let go

Thunder, lightnin', wind and rain
Keeps on poundin' inside my brain
I'm so glad that I can see
*you've been keepin' on next to me




*one day, baby, you could be had {one day baby you'll quit me yet}
*I'll be cryin' and sad you're bad

There's one thing I'll never stand
You goin' out with another man

Electric Light Orchestra

Don't Let Go / Electric Light Orchestra

Добавьте свою новость