Музыкана peoples.ru

 Symphony X Symphony XПрогрессив- металлическая группа

The Witching Hour

T' was seven score and sixteen more
A dreadful scene to behold
Marble silhouettes, white statuettes
Forever gaze into time
(Caught in a web between life and

Visions dance throughout the night
In the pale moon light
In the witching hour

Haunting minuet, immortal duet
Dance to the waltz of the souls
Stillness falls upon the aging hall
The fading chimes echo midnight
(Caught ina web between life and
death, life and death)

Symphony X

The Witching Hour / Symphony X

Добавьте свою новость